så fel det kan bli...

konversation mellan servetris i USA å en italiensk matgäst:

Later I go to eat at the big restaurant the waitress brings me a spoon and a knife but no fork

I tell her : I wanna the fork

She say:
I know everybody want to fuck

I say:
You dont understand I want a fork on my table.

She say:
YOU BETTER NOT FUCK ON THE THABLE YOU SON OF A BITCH

I dont even know the lady and she calls me a sannovabitch..
I DONT NEED THIS SHIT.



So I go back to my hotel  and THERE IS NO sheets on the bed:@

Call the managaer and thell him:
I want a sheet

He tell me to go to the toilet

I say:
U dont uinderstand me I want a sheet on my bed....


He say :
U better not shit on my bed you son of a bitch

I go to the checkout and the man in the desk says:
Peace on you

I say PISS ON YOU TO YOU SONNOFABICH IM GONNA BACK TO ITALIA ...!!! ARRIVIDERCHE(stavning?)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback